I’m Back…Hope You Missed Me

Well, it’s been almost a year since I added anything new to this blog. Lots has happened during that time. Made the move to Arizona, took on several new work projects, even today, I bought a new bicycle. I have also had a chance to make some new friends and learn about some more of the Arizona wineries.

Vineyard at Lawrence Dunham Vineyards
Vineyard at Lawrence Dunham Vineyards

The wine scene here in Arizona is exciting. My collection of wines from Lawrence Dunham Vineyards seems to keep growing and I have a trip to Arizona Stronghold planned for next weekend.

I think it’s time I got back to sharing my adventures (and misadventures) in the wonderful world of wine and food…look for more soon.

Leave a Reply

